Esquire Theme by Matthew Buchanan
Social icons by Tim van Damme

24

Jun

(Source: dumpaday.com)

Hilarious Scumbag Steve Memes: Awesome Scumbag Steve Memes you can’t miss. #5 is hilarious http://ichirokanami.me/best-of-scumbag-steve

Hilarious Scumbag Steve Memes: Awesome Scumbag Steve Memes you can’t miss. #5 is hilarious http://ichirokanami.me/best-of-scumbag-steve

(Source: everythingfunny.org)

Terrible Kanji Tattoos Translated: Terrible Kanji Tattoos Translated: Haha, major fail. http://ichirokanami.me/terrible-kanji-tattoos-translated

Terrible Kanji Tattoos Translated: Terrible Kanji Tattoos Translated: Haha, major fail. http://ichirokanami.me/terrible-kanji-tattoos-translated

(Source: media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com)

Funny Photo Captions: Sometimes the first thing that comes to mind is the best thing to say. Check out these pictures! http://ichirokanami.me/hilarious-captions-for-pictures

Funny Photo Captions: Sometimes the first thing that comes to mind is the best thing to say. Check out these pictures! http://ichirokanami.me/hilarious-captions-for-pictures

(Source: media-cache-ec0.pinimg.com)

Facebook Photoshop Fails That You May Have Missed: Facebook Photoshop Fails That You May Have Missed http://ichirokanami.me/facebook-photoshop-fails-that-you-may-have-missed

Facebook Photoshop Fails That You May Have Missed: Facebook Photoshop Fails That You May Have Missed http://ichirokanami.me/facebook-photoshop-fails-that-you-may-have-missed

(Source: lolbrary.com)

Real Newspaper Headline Fails: Seriously Embarassing Headline Fails http://ichirokanami.me/real-newspaper-fails

Real Newspaper Headline Fails: Seriously Embarassing Headline Fails http://ichirokanami.me/real-newspaper-fails

(Source: media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com)

The Biggest Soccer Fails Of All-Time: Proving Tumblr truly is awesome, here are The Biggest Soccer Fails Of All-Time in GIF form! http://ichirokanami.me/the-biggest-soccer-of-fails-of-alltime

The Biggest Soccer Fails Of All-Time: Proving Tumblr truly is awesome, here are The Biggest Soccer Fails Of All-Time in GIF form! http://ichirokanami.me/the-biggest-soccer-of-fails-of-alltime

(Source: media-cache-ec0.pinimg.com)

Male Celebrities Dressed in Drag: Check out Famous Male Celebs Do Drag! We think #1 is spectacular! http://ichirokanami.me/famous-male-celebs-do-drag

Male Celebrities Dressed in Drag: Check out Famous Male Celebs Do Drag! We think #1 is spectacular! http://ichirokanami.me/famous-male-celebs-do-drag

(Source: politicalvelcraft.org)